image1
1 / 1

3.5 Zimmer, 127 m²

«Appt. spacieux centre ville (coloc ou reprise du bail)»

CHF 1'670.—


Hauptangaben

GemeindeLausanne
Wohnfläche127 m²
Verfügbarkeit01.03.2020

Beschreibung

Unfortunately, I am leaving this wonderful flat and am looking for someone to either take my place in this colocation (1670 CHF / month, including all bills) or to take over the entire contract for the apartment (3170 CHF / month, including all bills). I'm flexible on the the date for which it is available, but ideally sometime in March/April.
Apartment Location:
The apartment is located in the center of Lausanne and is surrounding by all the shopping and public transportation you could possibly need. The apartment is surprisingly quiet even on the weekend when the streets below are full of people shopping. The building is occupied mostly by stores, so there are only 2 apartments. Great access to amenities:

Shopping: Manor, Coop, Fooby, etc. are less than 30 seconds away. The Saturday farmer's market is literally right outside.
Transportation: Bel-Air bus stop is only steps away, halfway between Riponne and Flon M1 stops (3-4 minutes walking)

About the Apartment:
The apartment is one of only two apartments in the building and has the entire 3rd floor to itself. The rest is occupied by stores (separate access, so only the apartments have access), so it is like having a private building!
The flat is VERY spacious and was renovated in 2018! When you walk in, you immediately enter into a large living room / dining room / kitchen. The kitchen has LOTS of counter space, so it is very easy to cook. (This is what I will miss most about the apartment as this is not easy to find in Switzerland.) The flat has:

2 bedrooms with built-in closets (If you are interested in the colocation option, mine is the larger one that faces away from the street. I pay a bit extra for the bigger room and bathroom. I will update the picture of the empty bedroom to show it furnished ASAP.)
2 full bathrooms (My bathroom has toilet, sink, shower/bath tub; My roommate's bathroom has a toilet, sink, shower)
1 enormous living room
1 large dining area
1 large kitchen (w/ MANY cabinets)
1 cave in the basement
Access to laundry (washer and dryer) in the basement, but as there are only 2 apartments, it is almost always available)

About my roommate: (if interested in colocation)
My roommate is in his 30s and is a very organized, clean, respectful guy. He is originally from France (speaks French and English), loves to wakeboard (he taught me how this summer), and is an excellent cook.
Options for the Flat:
As mentioned above, I am looking either for someone to take my place in the colocation or someone take the contract for the entire apartment.
If interested in a visit or you have any questions, please contact me via the Anibis messenger. Early morning before 8:30 or after 18:00 are preferred. I speak English, Spanish, Portuguese, and some French. Feel free to contact me in any of those languages, but for French I may connect you with my roommate.


Anbieter kontaktieren

Das vollständige Inserat mit den Kontaktangaben sehen Sie bei anibis.ch.

Inserat ansehen